Core Team

Strategic Co-Leads

UBC

Cindy Underhill                                                                              Julie Mitchell
Learning Resource Designer                                                       Assistant Director
Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology                      Irving K. Barber Learning Centre
604 822-1340                                                                                 604.827.4307
cindy.underhill@ubc.ca                                                               julie.mitchell@ubc.ca

U of T

Kathleen Scheaffer
Outreach and Instructional Librarian
Faculty of Information
416.978.7060
kathleen.scheaffer@utoronto.ca

Current Student Coordinators

Bryan Short, School of Journalism

Morgan Haigh, School of Archival, Library, and Information Studies

Katie Wilson, University of Toronto, Faculty of Information

Past Student Coordinators

Jonathan Hernandez (2015-2016): School of Journalism – Grad Student
Michelle Ghoussoub (2014): School of Journalism – Grad Student
Joey Levesque (2014): Faculty of Arts – Undergraduate Student
Kathleen Kalk (2012 -2014): School of Library Sciences- Grad Student
Marga Heras (2013-2014): Faculty of Finance – Undergraduate Student
Kimberly Kao (2014): Faculty of Arts – Undergraduate Student
Rie Namba (2013): Faculty of Arts– Undergraduate Student
Paul Chang (2012-2013): Faculty of Arts – Undergraduate Student
Tricia Jose (2012): Faculty of Science – Undergraduate Student
Shannon Dooling (2011): School of Journalism – Grad Student
Jen Goerzen (2010): School of Library Sciences – Grad Student
Joshua Rose (2010): School of Library Sciences – Grad Student
Darren Fleet (2009): School of Journalism – Grad Student

EXTENDED TEAM

For web development:

Novak Rogic
Manager – Web Strategy & IT Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology 604 805- 6120
novak.rogic@ubc.ca

Rie Namba
Web Resource Developer – Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology
Rie.Namba@ubc.ca

For Teacher Education projects:

Anne Scholefield
Special Projects Coordinator Teacher Education Office (TEO), anne.scholefield@ubc.ca

Was this helpful?
62